Utilities

Media center

No events are planned at this time.

Past events

April 26-28, 2022

Meet us at the largest event in Canada showcasing hydrogen as a key enabler to reach net-zero emissions by 2050.

December 2, 16:00-17:30 CET

CGI is pleased to exhibit at Enlit Europe’s “Spotlight on Canada.” In this segment, European and Canadian utilities will exchange views on how digitalization can help the energy sector in a post-COVID era.

14 to 17 September

CGI will join Northumbrian Water Group (NWG) once again at the company’s online Innovation Festival between 14-17 September 2020. All are invited to join this online event free of charge.

Thursday, 23 April 2020, 1PM GMT/9AM EDT

How does Portuguese utility Generg use advanced analytics to ensure its wind turbines perform to full potential? Especially in challenging times, how might their best practices for using data insight help utilities further streamline operations and improve efficiency? Learn more

November 13, 2019

CGI is pleased to be a sponsor of ENTSO-E's 10 years conference, “Looking back for looking forward,” in Helsinki on November 13, 2019.

October 17, 2019 | 13:30 GMT / 9:30 EST

Findings from the 2019 CGI Client Global Insights reveal that enhancing the customer experience is high on the agenda for utilities executives and developing a firm grasp of how to integrate and approach agile digital strategies has never been more