CGI's client-centric, partnership approach fuels our deep understanding of the challenges and opportunities facing U. S. federal agencies, so we can help implement solutions that improve outcomes and maximize results.

General Services Administration (GSA) Scedules

General Services Administration (GSA) Schedules


Government Wide Acquisition Contracts (GWACs)


Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ)/Multiple Award Contracts (MAC)


    CGI Federal understands the important role that small businesses play in the federal government contracting arena.

    Learn more about our Small Business Program (SBP).


    us federal shared services medium