Management team

Meet the members of CGI's management

Serge Godin
Founder and Executive Chairman of the Board

Luc Pinard
Executive Vice-President, Strategic Advisor to the Founder and Executive Chairman of the Board

George D. Schindler
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jean-Michel Baticle
President, Western and Southern Europe Operations

Mark Boyajian
President, Canada Operations
visit the Canada management team

Dave Henderson
President, United States Operations, Commercial & State Government
visit the U.S Operations, Commercial & State Government management team

Tim Hurlebaus
President, CGI Federal
visit the CGI Federal management team

George Mattackal
President, Asia Pacific Global Delivery Centers of Excellence

Tara McGeehan
President, United Kingdom Operations

Heikki Nikku
President, Northern Europe Operations

Torsten Straß
President, Central and Eastern Europe Operations

François Boulanger
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Stuart Forman
Senior Vice-President and Global Chief Information Officer

Benoit Dubé
Executive Vice-President, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary

Daniel Paul
Vice President, Chief Data Protection Officer

Julie Godin
Vice-Chair of the Board, Executive Vice-President and Chief Planning and Administration Officer

Bernard Labelle
Senior Vice-President, Global Human Resources and Leadership Institute

Stanley L. Sims
Vice-President and Chief Security Officer

Guy Vigeant
Senior Vice-President, Mergers and Acquisitions

Lorne Gorber
Executive Vice-President, Investor and Public Relations

Mike Keating
Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing and IP Strategy

Daniel Rocheleau
Executive Vice-President, Chief Business Engineering Officer