Primary tabs

GSA Multiple Award Schedule IT Category


GSA MAS IT Category
Contract name: GSA MAS IT Category
Contract number: GS-35F-281DA
Sponsor: General Services Administration (GSA)
Period of performance: April 22, 2016 - October 18, 2021 (Base Period)
Contract type: Multiple Award Schedule (MAS)
Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity (IDIQ)
Task order type(s): FFP, T&M, LH, BPAs


Under the GSA MAS IT Category, CGI is able to supply a full range of state-of-the-art IT solutions, professional, electronic commerce services, cloud computing services, software licenses and maintenance to government agencies.

Through the following seven Special Item Numbers (SINs), CGI provides a full range of IT services and solutions for government agencies' total system needs. NOTE: GSA has recently changed its SIN numbers.

Legacy SIN  

New SIN SIN Title
132-8 33411 Purchasing of New Electronic Equipment
132-32 511210 Term Software Licenses
132-34 54151 Maintenance of Software
132-40 518210C Cloud Computing Services
132-50 611420 Information Technology Training
132-51 54151S Information Technology (IT) Professional Services
132-52 54151ECOM Electronic Commerce (EC) and Subscription Services
132-56 54151HEAL Health Information Technology Services
70-500 OLM Order-Level Materials (OLM)

The diversity of services/products offered provides government agencies with a means of enhancing and streamlining operations, and the IT Schedule provides quick and easy access to contract professionals who can meet those needs.